NaBloPoMo: Fright Night

Prompt: Photographers, artists, poets: show us FRIGHTENING.
This one is a little different because it comes from WordPress itself (themselves? herself?).

But, to me, THIS is frightening:

Image

That’s my day planner, for the week following the end of the semester. It’s empty. It looks just like that for weeks following this page.

What am I going to do with myself? I need to be busy. I need to be interacting and doing people things.

Scary stuff, seeing those pages all blank..

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo: Fright Night

  1. Pingback: NaBloPoMo XXII: Walking on the Edge of the World, Capturing Rainbows: (What I’ve Been Singing This Week) | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art

  2. Pingback: NaBloPoMo XXIV: My NaBloPoMo Pinterest Board | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art

Leave a Reply

