Halloween: Let’s go round two!

 

The afternoon started out like this:
IMG_0940

And ended up like this:
IMG_0959

(I’m a bear, by the way. If you couldn’t tell..)

A four hour stat class and bout with a curling iron (I came out relative unscathed, with just two minor burns) gave way to more Halloween! It’s like a dream come true.

IMG_0960
Pictured: A nightmare.

Other contenders for most terrifying thing of the night include…

Rachel swinging a body:
IMG_0952              IMG_0951

These people dancing:
IMG_0966

And, since my new favorite hobby seems to be something along the lines of “drink wine and sneakily take photos of others on my phone without them knowing,” enjoy:

A stick figure:                                                              Sinead O’Connor (apparently):
IMG_0963
                    IMG_0949

Two foreign dudes (but really..)                                                                  A pinata!
IMG_0948
                    IMG_0947

Bruce Wayne Brady. I’ll let that one sink in for a moment. Bruce. Wayne. Brady.

IMG_0953

McGruff!
IMG_0955

And, of course, the Bluth family:
IMG_0945                     
IMG_0943

Now, I can go back to never wearing overalls again. (Really, take my advice, girls. Just don’t do it. ) And can begin thinking of next year’s costume (Beanie Babies, anyone?) I have a feeling the real world is going to come along and smack me in the face within the next 24-36 hours. Let’s hope I make it out alive.

As a side note to anyone who was wondering (aka probably about one of you): We got a trick-or-treater. Singular, just one. He was dressed as a Ghostbuster, so naturally, I was both terrified and content…

Leave a Reply

