What’s the sign for.. intense?

Officially survived my first outing to H Street. 
Found myself officially the most confused EVER.

I thought my last trip to campus was the most confused I’d ever been. Sitting at a table with 13 other hearing grad students made me feel about five times worse. 

I don’t even want to talk about it.
But special thanks and shout out to the kid with the cool Fight Club shirt (I’m lucky I remember that much, let alone your name) for the words of encouragement.

“Don’t worry. We’ve all been there. It’ll get better.”

 

On the bright side, I am officially registered and ID-ed as a student once again. So there’s that.

Leave a Reply

